User can see all information about employees. Current employees page consists from: rights of employee, status of employee (online/offline), locked/unlocked, bot or not, and also it is possible to delete employee. If business wish to take employees for work, first of all he must give rights to worker: Manager, Operator or Admin. If employee refused from work, user able to lock employee. When employee want to come back, user can click unlock button, to continue the work of the employee. If business wish he can remove employee at all.